Celebrating 30 years of supporting individuals with disabilities in their efforts to attain a satisfying lifestyle.
Home :: Contact us

Adjust Font [+] [-]


Contact Us:

We welcome your calls and inquiries.

Please call the CCP General Information line at 651-917-8322 and press zero to get an operator
who can assist you with connecting to the right person. Our fax number is (651) 917-8311.


For Placement or Referrals please email John Rentschler (JRentschler@theCCPinc.com) or call him at
651-379-9711

For questions regarding Supported Employment Placement or Referrals
contact Amy Winscher (AWinscher@theCCPinc.com) or call her at 651-379-9744

For questions regarding Case Management Placement or Referrals
contact Laurie Tazelaar-Williams (LTazelaar-Williams@theCCPinc.com) or call her at 651-917-8322 x302

To contact our Senior Management if you have specific questions:

Home Based Services:
Inhome Supports:
Self Directed Services:
Supported Employment:
Case Management:
Human Resources:
Information Technology:
Overall Operations:
CEO

Angie Hart
Eric Pederson
Eric Pederson
Eric Pederson
Laurie Tazelaar-Williams
Heidi Wolverton
April Bauer
Lori Jasper
Kathy Shroyer

651-644-3140 x217
651-717-4127
651-717-4127
651-717-4127
651-917-8322 x302
651-917-8322 x263
651-646-2400 x524
651-379-9709
651-644-3140 x202

AHart@theCCPinc.com
EPederson@theCCPinc.com
EPederson@theCCPinc.com
EPederson@theCCPinc.com
LTazelaar-Williams@theCCPinc.com
HWolverton@theCCPinc.com
ABauer@theCCPinc.com
LJasper@theCCPinc.com
KShroyer@theCCPinc.com

Directions to CCP’s Main Office

CCP -The Cooperating Community Programs
Iris Park Place
1885 University Avenue, Suite 190
St. Paul, MN 55104

 

 


 

http://www.webaloo.com